Img

HELLO THERE!

Good Guys Globe mainly increase awareness of the many moral choices and ethical decisions made in real life situations; focusing on young people’s needs, concerns, interests and opinions, utilizing local talents and celebrities through fun and interactive experiences. We also: plan, research, organize; offer the right performers and entertainment services for events with flair expertise.

.........................SOME CLIENTS & CEO COMMENTS.........................

Mercy Kingori, Fahari Chairperson

“WoW! Our guests can’t stop raving about Our Commemoration of The Day of The African Child Programme! Everyone keeps saying that it was the EVENT OF THE YEAR! So much talent.”

Jones Muthiani, Kenya Institute of Management, Branch Manager Nyeri.

“Our CSR Function would not have been the special day that it certainly was, We could have not given back as much without you guys. Thanks for PULLING AND ROCKING THE CROWD!”

Boniface Ndegwa aka BonnyBull, Firm CEO

“Organizing an event? Looking for Entertainment services or Event Organizers with expertise to research and plan activities, as well as having a real flair finding THE RIGHT PERFORMERS? You will be absolutely delighted with The Good Guys Globe Society Empire services”

ABOUT

Img

#AskBonnyBull

@GoodguyBonnybul

FEEL FREE TO:

#AskBonnyBull, Post and Share comments on your facebook profile: using the facebook comment plugin at the bottom of this page, also follow the social media links above to stay updated. For queries to the experts send a mail to the appropriate address.

Antoine {IT, Web & Apps}

Email: antoine@goodguysglobe.com

Ivon {Law Matters}

Email: ivon@goodguysglobe.com

Samuel {Stage Director}

Email: sam@goodguysglobe.com

Emmahculate{For WhatsNew}

Email: Emmah@goodguysglobe.com

Festus {Sounds & Electronics}

Email: festus@goodguysglobe.com

Mark {Photo-graphy}

Email: mark@goodguysglobe.com

Providence {Vocals Director}

Email:providence@goodguysglobe.com

Click To View More: